I can't find this in the prompts. How do you change the blue 'Select ->' prompt that appears after the newuser application process? example
below..
[ENTER] Create Account
[!] Abandon Application / Disconnect
Select ->
| Sysop: | Dave Parker |
|---|---|
| Location: | Redhill, Surrey |
| Users: | 23 |
| Nodes: | 16 (0 / 16) |
| Uptime: | 09:38:31 |
| Calls: | 237 |
| Files: | 12 |
| Messages: | 38,350 |